Our Field Team

 

 

1- Northland/Waikato

Jen Corkran (Agronomist)

021 308 167

Email: jcorkran@Barenbrug.co.nz

 

2- King Country/Bay of Plenty

Paul Hames (Area Manager)

021 908 177

Email: phames@Barenbrug.co.nz

 

Jen Corkran (Agronomist)

021 308 167

Email: jcorkran@Barenbrug.co.nz

 

3- Taranaki/Manawatu

Bruce Paterson (Area Manager)
021 495 594

Email: bpaterson@Barenbrug.co.nz

 

Janelle Gillum (Agronomist)

021 312 764

Email: jgillum@Barenbrug.co.nz

 

4- East Coast North Island

Paul Sharp (Area Manager)

021 540 673

Email: psharp@Barenbrug.co.nz

 

Janelle Gillum (Agronomist)

021 312 764

Email: jgillum@Barenbrug.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

5- Upper South Island

Craig Weir (Area Manager)

021 912 280

Email: cweir@Barenbrug.co.nz

 

Mark Shand (Agronomist)

021 312 427

Email: mshand@Barenbrug.co.nz

  

6- Lower South Island

Richard Doney (Area Manager)

021 948 154

Email: rjd@Barenbrug.co.nz

 

Shannon Morton (Agronomist)

021 220 3716

Email: smorton@Barenbrug.co.nz

  

Barenbrug Head Office 

03 318 8514

Email: mail@Barenbrug.co.nz 

back